Contacting BVBeeks

 

General Inquiries info@bvbeeks.org (sent to all Board members)
Mailing Address 14082 IGN Road
College Station, TX 77845

 

Club Officers / Board Members

Ashley Ralph President president@bvbeeks.org 979-777-2529
Chuck Durham Vice-President vice-president@bvbeeks.org 979-571-4469
Saundra Smith Secretary secretary@bvbeeks.org 972-345-2900
Carrie Folterman Treasurer treasurer@bvbeeks.org 317-488-8092
Chris Barnes Youth Program Director
Webmaster
youthdirector@bvbeeks.org
webmaster@bvbeeks.org
979-220-0004
Ben Tedrick Member at Large wbtedrick@gmail.com 979-220-4420
Steve Payne Member at Large s-payne@physics.tamu.edu

979-204-5302 


Staying in contact with fellow members:

Our club Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BVBeeks/

 

Our club email list:  BVBK@listserv.tamu.edu

  • email sent to this address will be sent to ALL club members
  • must be added to the list by the listadmin before you can send to the group