Contacting BVBeeks

General Inquiries info@bvbeeks.org (sent to all Board members)
936-870-6714 (google voice, will xfer to a board member)
Mailing Address PO Box 6221
Bryan, TX 77805
Bee Removal Needed https://txbeeinspection.tamu.edu/bee-removal/
(scroll down to get to Brazos County)

Club Officers / Board Members

Ashley Ralph President president@bvbeeks.org 979-777-2529
Steve Butler Vice-President vice-president@bvbeeks.org 832-588-7300
Saundra Smith Secretary secretary@bvbeeks.org 972-345-2900
David Boatcallie Treasurer treasurer@bvbeeks.org 979-595-8426
Chris Barnes Youth Program Director
Webmaster
youthdirector@bvbeeks.org
webmaster@bvbeeks.org
979-220-0004
Ben Tedrick Member at Large wbtedrick@gmail.com 979-220-4420
Steve Payne Member at Large s-payne@physics.tamu.edu 979-204-5302


Staying in contact with fellow members:

Our club Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BVBeeks/

Our club email list:  BVBK@listserv.tamu.edu

  • email sent to this address will be sent to ALL club members
  • must be added to the list by the listadmin before you can send to the group